The Drop Off – Series 2 (aus)

Official Selection

A short-form comedy exploring that strange bubble of time every school day known as The Drop Off.

  • Best Australian Comedy

Cinematographer: Joanne Donahoe Beckwith
Editor: Rodrigo Balart
Composer: Mike McLeish
Production Designer: Fiona Harris
Sound Designer: Keith Thomas
Supporting Cast: Pia Miranda, Georgina Naidu, Rohan Browne, Trudy Hellier

Director: Tori Garrett
Writer: Mike McLeish, Fiona Harris
Producer: Mike McLeish, Fiona Harris, Paul Walton
Key Cast: Christie Whelan Browne, Fiona Harris, Mike McLeish, Scott Edgar, Pia Miranda